Guns N’ Roses set Chinese Democracy date

guns n roses 300x200

Gun N’ Roses (GNR) will finally release their long awaited sixth studio album on November 25, 2008. Recording for Chinese Democracy first began in 1994, it was then followed by 14 years of problems including a constantly changing line up of band members and most recently a studio change. GNR reached an exclusive deal with Best Buy. Chinese Democracy will be available on both Vinyl and CD, each with a different cover.

According to Best Buy’s website Chinese Democracy will have the following track list:

  • 1. Chinese Democracy
  • 2. Shackler’s Revenge
  • 3. Better
  • 4. Street Of Dreams
  • 5. If The World
  • 6. There Was A Time
  • 7. Catcher N’ The Rye
  • 8. Scraped
  • 9. Riad N’ The Bedouins
  • 10. Sorry
  • 11. I.R.S.
  • 12. Madagascar
  • 13. This I Love
  • 14. Prostitute

Latest posts by Fred Squires (see all)